Merge pull request 'Tech-Debt-Cleanup: Doku, Security-Hardening, Server-Validierung, Client-Stabilitaet' (#2) from feature/techdebt-cleanup into master #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "openwiki/update"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Reviewed-on: #2
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.